Vyacheslav Masenkov

Director General, Anews

Artem Metelev

Chairman of the Board, Association of Volunteer Centres

Maxim Melnikov

Director General, CIAN GROUP

Mikhail Mishustin

Head, Federal Tax Service

Alexander Matytsyn

First Vice-President, LUKOIL PJSC

Elena Myakotnikova

Corporate Director, Agency for Strategic Initiatives to Promote New Projects

Elena Matveyeva

Vice-President for Corporate Policy and Communications, GAZ Group

Sergey Malyshev

Deputy Director General, GMK Norilsk Nickel OJSC

Alexander Malakh

RDIF Regional Projects Director; Head, Centre for Investment Attraction in the Regions of the Russian Federation

Timur Maksimov

Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

Aleksey Moiseyev

Deputy Minister of Finance of the Russian Federation

Andrey Makarov

Chairman, State Duma Committee on Budget and Taxes, Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation