Ksenia Yashina

Senior Managing Director - Director of the Project Office and Agile-Transformation Office, Sberbank PJSC

Dmitry Yanin

Chairman of the Board of Directors, CONFOP (International Confederation of Consumer Societies)

Svetlana Yachevskaya

Deputy Chairman, VEB.RF Member of the Management Board

Olga Yastrebova

Director General, EKKONIS Consulting Company

Igor Yurgens

President, All-Russian Union of Insurers, Russian Union of Auto Insurers, National Union of Liability Insurers

Ivan Yuzefovich

Member, Board of Directors, Sea Port in the Bay of Troitsy (LLC)

Vladimir Yefimov

Deputy Mayor of Moscow, Moscow City Government

Maxim Yermolovich

Minister of Finance of the Republic of Belarus

Ilya Yasinsky

Director, Financial Monitoring and Currency Control Department, Central Bank of the Russian Federation

Artur Yusupov

Director General, SME Development Fund of the Chelyabinsk Oblast